Rete di assistenza Lewmar

Alessandro Tedesco - Responsabile prodotto Lewmar
Cell: +39 342 9595 684
Tel: +39 02 2699 1137
alessandro.tedesco@osculati.it

Azienda Località Regione Telefono E-mail
L'Altroporto Pescara Abruzzo 085 690234 info@laltroporto.com
Cantiere Nautico Reggio Reggio Calabria Calabria 346 7411490 info@cantierenauticoreggio.it
F.M. Service Vibo Marina Calabria 329 4147825 fmservicesas@pec.it
Porto Vecchio Service Crotone Calabria 338 1258986 info@portovecchioservice.it
Elettronautica Salerno Campania 328 9136077 mario@elettro-nautica.it
Sea Office Napoli Campania 081 7643599 info@seaoffice.com
Tecnovela Salerno Campania 089 231396 info@tecnovela.com
Veleria B&D Pozzuoli Campania 081 6171421 napoli@bankssails.it
Nautic One Rimini Emilia Romagna 335 1236298   info@nauticone.it
Arkanoè San Giorgio di Nogaro Friuli VG 0431 666547 info@arkanoe.it
Stream Yachts Monfalcone Friuli VG 0481 1800229 shop@streamyachts.it
Nautica Sail Point Loc. Aprilia Marittima Friuli VG 0431 53056 info@nauticasailpoint.com
Base Nautica Di Flavio Gioia Gaeta Lazio 077 1311013 negozio@basenautica.com
Italnautica Service  Fiumicino Lazio 06 6522634 info@italnauticaservice.com
Nautica Più Roma Lazio 06 7234114 nauticapiu@yahoo.it
Paride Nautica Nettuno Lazio 06 9804088  info@paridenautica.com
Port Royal Latina Lazio 0773 283365 dariobagaglini@portroyal.it
Traiana Nautica 91  Civitavecchia Lazio 0766 502931 trainanautica@libero.it
Marine Electric San Remo Liguria 0184 503954 info@marineelectric.it
Pino A. Bruzzo Lavagna Liguria 0185 300011 vittorio.sti@gmail.com
Bluetime Legnano Lombardia 0331 411511 info@blue-time.it
C.N.T. Tarozzi Boat Cremona Lombardia 0523 823433 boatstarozzi@gmail.com
G.M. Jewel Marine Garlate Lombardia 0341 682592 info@jewelmarine.com
I Quaranta Ruggenti Milano Lombardia 02 3319748 info@i40ruggenti.it
Motonautica Cover e Marras Zeccone Lombardia 0382 957037 marras.officinanautica@gmail.com
Nautica Massimo Bergamo Lombardia 03 5610366 Info@nauticamassimo.it
Special Motor Service Valeggio sul Mincio Lombardia 045 7952115 specialmotorservice@gmail.com
Yacht Service Como Lombardia 031 560105 info@yachtservicesrl.it
Tutto Nautica   Civitanova Marche Marche 0733 815427 scalalaggio@anconetani.it
Mare Torino Piemonte 011 596236 info@maretorino.com
Grimaldi Francesco Bari Puglia 080 5237079 francescogrimaldi@grimaldiofficine.it
Ondabuena Taranto  Puglia 099 4714782 info@ondabuena.it
Delta Service Cagliari Sardegna 336 812557 deltaservicenautica@tin.it
Eclisse Nautica San Pamtaleo Sardegna 335 1414407 eclisselettronautica@tiscali.it
Elettrauto Piana Giuseppe Castelsardo Sardegna 347 3746416 pianagi@tiscali.it
Lianti Rigging Service S. Pasquale/Cannigione Sardegna 348 6938579 liantirigging@gmail.com
Luigi Iacono Trapani - Palermo Sicilia 320 6629089 info@sailingboatservice.com
Multinautic 2.0 San Gregorio - Bagnoli Sicilia 340 7107008 info@multinautic2.it
World Yacht Service Catania Sicilia 349 2648612 info@worldyachtservice.com
A.R. Impianti Viareggio Toscana 338 8633184 ar.impiantielettrici@libero.it
Dreamarine Cala Galera Toscana 0564 833698 info@dreamarine.it
Marinaservice Rosignano Cala dei Medici Toscana 0586 761208 info@marinaservice.eu
MilleYachts Viareggio Toscana 0584 630811 info@milleyachts.com
DNA Marine Raffa Veneto 340 2758071 damiano.righettini@dna-marine.it
Liena Autocar Laguna Mestre Veneto 335 292043 reparto.nautica@autocarlaguna.eu
Nautica Gollo Conche Veneto 335 6159305 info@nauticagollo.com
Vidotto Impianti Punta Sabbioni Veneto 348 6052039 vidotto.impianti@katamail.com