PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Share this page
Responsabile Prodotto Lewmar
Nome
Contatti
E-mail
Alberto Busà
Cell: +39 342 8614 434
Tel: +39 02 2699 1143
Fax: +39 02 02 2699 11843
Rete di assistenza Lewmar
Azienda
Località
Regione
Telefono
E-mail
I Quaranta Ruggenti
Milano
Lombardia
02 3319748
giovanni@i40ruggenti.it
Punto Nave Di Bernardini
Colle Beato
Lombardia
030 2512069
info@puntonave.com

Nautisport di Maccararo

Lecco

Lombardia

0341 320002

nautisport.lecco@libero.it

Mare di Ruffini G. & C.
Torino 
Piemonte
011 596236
info@maretorino.com
Nautiplus
Torino
Piemonte
011 7793586
info@nautiplus.it
Casa Viva
Genova
Liguria
010 662624
 
Ferramenta Lavagnese
Lavagna
Liguria
0185 307136
ferramenta.lavagnese@fastwebnet.it
Proda Nautica
Chiavari
Liguria
0185 304476
 
Provvedit. Marittima S.Giorgio
Genova
Liguria
010 2477424
sede@provveditoria.it
Balbi Nautica Di Balbi
Varazze
Liguria
019 939249
varazze@balbinautica.it
Nico Marine Service
Andora
Liguria
0182 684719
nicomarineservice@hotmail.it
Balbi Nautica Di Balbi
Savona
Liguria
019 812884
info@balbinautica.it
Cantieri di San Lorenzo
San Lorenzo al Mare
Liguria
0183 91912
shipchandler@cantieridisanlorenzo.it
Perchinaviga Yachts
Santo Stefano al Mare
Liguria
0184 481117
info@perchinaviga.com
L.M. Nautica
Sanremo
Liguria
0184 502429
lmnautica@gmail.com
Nautica Ponte Magra
Ameglia
Liguria
0187 64660
info@pontemagra.com
B.G. Nautica
Jesolo Lido
Veneto
0421 351595
bozzato.g@tiscali.it
Bibione Mare
Bibione Pineda
Veneto
0431 43686
portobaseleghe@bibionemare.com
Marina 4 Shop
Porto Santa Margherita Caorle
Veneto
0421 261801
marina4shop@marina4.com
Nautica Sail Point
Aprilia Marittima
Friuli V.G.
0431 53056
dirossin@tin.it

Tuttonautica di Giesse

Monfalcone

Friuli V.G.

348 9111983

tuttonautica@tiscali.it

Nautica East Wind
Lignano Sabbiadoro
Friuli V.G.
0431 720611
info@eastwind.it
Bernabè Group
Cattolica
Emilia R
0541 962915
info@bernabegroup.it
Magellano Store
Cattolica
Emilia R
0541 961666
info@magellanostore.it
Nautika
Rimini
Emilia R
0541 23815
nautika@hotmail.it
Dreamarine
Arezzo
Toscana
0564 833698
info@dreamarine.it
Nautica Forza 7
Carrara
Toscana
0585 634710
nauticaforza7@virgilio.it
Nautica Falesia
Piombino
Toscana
0565 40340
sumareva@alice.it
Mondo Blu
Livorno
Toscana
0586 839885
info@mondoblulivorno.it
Da Pelio di Roberto Collantoni
Monte Argentario
Toscana
0564 812621
info@dapelio.com
La Marina di Scarlino
Scarlino
Toscana
0556 6867001
info@lamarinadiscarlino.it
Race Nautica Marine
Castiglione della Pescaia
Toscana
0566 866256
info@racenautica.it
Scalambra Service
Castiglione della Pescaia
Toscana
0564 939374
info@scalambraservice.it
Paride Nautica

Porto turistico Marina di Nettuno

Lazio
06 9804088
info@paridenautica.com
Central Fer
Civitavecchia
Lazio
0766 28950
info@centralfer.it
Alimar
Fiumicino
Lazio
06 6582868
amministrazione@alimar.it
Nautica Piu' di Marco Mancini
Roma
Lazio
06 7234114
nauticapiu@yahoo.it
F.I.D.A.L. Nautica
Marta
Lazio
0761 872109
fidalnautica@libero.it
Nautica Scipione
Formia
Lazio
0771 24970
nautica.scipione@libero.it
Nautica South
Castellamare di Stabia 
Campania
081 5391760
info@nauticasouth.it
La Nuova Nautica di Cesino Olga & C.
Castellamare di Stabia 
Campania
081 8717686
olgacesino@libero.it
Sea Office
Napoli
Campania
081 7643599
info@seaoffice.com
Veleria B&D
Pozzuoli
Campania
081 6171421
napoli@bankssails.it
Fanautici
Passignano sul Trasimeno
Umbria
075 828219
mario@fanautici.com
Conero Caravan
Camerano
Marche
071 2075967
info@coneronautica.it
Nautica Tito Group
Ancona
Marche
071 201513
amministrazione@nauticatito.com
L'Altroporto Soc. Coop.
Pescara
Abruzzo
085 690234
info@laltroporto.com
Rettifiche Ranieri
Bari
Puglia
080 5343556
info@ranieri-bari.com
Limongelli
Brindisi
Puglia
0831 521551
porto@limongelli.it
Brin Mar Group
Brindisi
Puglia
0831 546925
cosimo@brinmargroup.it
Colelli Massimo
Porto Cesareo
Puglia
0833 850342
massimo.colelli@tiscali.it
Shipleader snc di D. Miggiano
Gallipoli
Puglia
0833 262609
d.miggiano@shipleader.it
Alunni Del Mare di Ugo Rausa
Casarano
Puglia
0833 512932
ugorausa@alunnidelmare.it
C. & D.
Taranto
Puglia
0994 712115
info@molosanteligio.com
Ondabuena
Taranto
Puglia
099 4714782
info@ondabuena.it
Rinaldi Servizi Nautici
Cagliari
Sardegna
070 488868
rinaldiser@tiscali.it
Gli Eredi di Zappulla Angela
Riposto
Sicilia
095 937825
info@nauticazappulla.com
Non Solo Nautica di Carnemolla
Marina di Ragusa
Sicilia
0932 239491
nonsolonautica@nonsolonautica.com
Sailing Boat Service
Palermo
Sicilia
320 6629089
sailingboatservice@gmail.com